Flaver, the combination

between  Flacons &  Verres

FLAVER AG

Are you looking for the bottle that makes your product look stunning under optimal light ? Do you need support in choosing a functional and economical esthetic primary packaging solution ?

Flaver AG, founded in 1956, will help you thanks to its decades of experience in finding the optimal primary packaging made of glass or plastic. Thanks to its constant growth, Flaver AG has been able to acquire a large, and mostly demanding, customer base in the pharmaceutical and cosmetics industry. Flaver AG can offer you the right packaging solution for any liquid, foamy, solid or creamy product.

As a customer of Flaver AG, you benefit above all from the support in designing your packaging in a personalized, transparent and flexible manner, from the highest quality materials, but also from the possibility of external storage, and from an optimal and guaranteed after-sales service.

With a network of renowned European suppliers, Flaver AG is in a position to offer its customers, especially as a general distributor for the whole of Switzerland, the best quality primary packaging available on the market in glass and plastic, as well as a suitable closure solution.

FLAVER AG Team

DANIELA MAKIVIC

SALES & FINANCE
daniela.makivic@flaver.ch

DRAGAN MAKIVIC

MANAGEMENT & SALES
dragan.makivic@flaver.ch

JÜRG HÜGLI

SALES
juerg.huegli@flaver.ch

IHSSEN BEDOUI

SALES
sales@flaver.ch

Kontakt

Flaver AG
Seewenweg 6
CH-4153 Reinach
Tel: +41 (0)61 711 87 33
www.flaver.ch
info@flaver.ch

Google Maps is currently deactivated. You can easily activate Google Maps with the switch.

Flaver, die Kombination

aus  Flacons und  Verres

FLAVER AG

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer Verpackung, die Ihr Produkt in optimalem Licht erscheinen lässt? Sie benötigen Unterstützung bei der Auswahl einer ästhetischen, funktionalen und wirtschaftlichen Verpackungslösung?

Die Flaver AG, gegründet im Jahr 1956, verfügt über jene Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung, welche Ihnen auf Ihrem Weg zu einer optimalen Primärverpackung aus Glas oder Kunststoff weiterhelfen wird. Durch ihr stetes Wachstum konnte sich die Flaver AG einen breiten Kundenstamm aufbauen, zum Grossteil handelt es sich um anspruchsvolle Kunden aus der Pharmacie oder der Kosmetik-Branche. Aber auch für jegliche andere flüssige, schaumige, feste oder kremige Produkte kann Ihnen die Flaver AG eine passende Verpackungslösung anbieten.

Als Kunde der Flaver AG schätzen Sie vor allem, dass Sie bei der Konzipierung Ihrer Verpackungen individuell, transparent und flexibel Beraten werden, die Qualität des Verpackungsmaterials höchsten Standards entspricht und dass, bis hin zur Möglichkeit der externen Lagerung, ein optimaler After-Sales-Service garantiert wird.

Mit ihrem Netzwerk an erstklassigen Lieferanten aus Europa kann die Flaver AG, teilweise als Generalvertreterin für die ganze Schweiz tätig, Ihren Kunden die qualitativ besten, sich auf dem Markt befindlichen Primärverpackungen aus Glas und aus Kunststoff, jeweils mitsamt entsprechender Verschlusslösung anbieten.

FLAVER AG Team

DANIELA MAKIVIC

SALES & FINANCE
daniela.makivic@flaver.ch

DRAGAN MAKIVIC

SALES
dragan.makivic@flaver.ch

JÜRG HÜGLI

SALES
juerg.huegli@flaver.ch

IHSSEN BEDOUI

SALES
sales@flaver.ch

Kontakt

Flaver AG
Seewenweg 6
CH-4153 Reinach
Tel: +41 (0)61 711 87 33
www.flaver.ch
info@flaver.ch

Google Maps ist aktuell deaktiviert. Sie können Google Maps einfach mit dem Schalter aktivieren.